Team

Daniel Bonetti

B.A. Architektur HSLU

Projektleitung/Bauleitung
Daniel.Bonetti@froehlicharchitektur.ch

 

Stefan Burkart

Dipl. Betriebswirtschafter
Administration/Geschäftsleitung
Stefan.Burkart@froehlicharchitektur.ch

Mathias Fröhlich

Dipl. Architekt FH, MBA LU
Geschäftsleitung
Mathias.Froehlich@froehlicharchitektur.ch

Bertold Gafner

Dipl. Architekt ETH/SIA
Immobilienbewerter DAS FH/NDS BWI
Kalkulation

Bertold.Gafner@froehlicharchitektur.ch

Markus Hauser

Dipl. Bauleiter Hochbau

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

Projektleitung/Bauleitung

Markus.Hauser@froehlicharchitektur.ch

Philipp Klaus

Dipl. Architekt FH
Projektleitung
Philipp.Klaus@froehlicharchitektur.ch

Basil Schiess

Dipl. Techniker HF Hochbau

Projektleitung/Qualitätssicherung/Geschäftsleitung

Basil.Schiess@froehlicharchitektur.ch